Contact

Contact Us

Chris   (General Manager)

Qingdao Hitrus Import And Export Co.,Ltd
Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Add:Qingdao, Shandong,China

Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389

Mobile:86-13789869669

E-mail: Ding@qdhitrust.com
Web: www.hitrustfert.com           


Anan  (Fertilizers Sales Manager)
Qingdao Hitrust Import And Export Co.,Ltd

Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong,China

Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389                  
Mobile:86-18669862518
E-mail: Anan@qdhitrust.com
Web: www.hitrustfert.com           

Rose   (Fertilizers Sales Manager)
Qingdao Hitrust Import And Export Co.,Ltd

Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong,China

Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389
Mobile:86-18663906518
E-mail:Rose@qdhitrust.com
Web: www.hitrustfert.com           

Sarah   (Fertilizers Sales Manager)
Qingdao Hitrust Import And Export Co.,Ltd

Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong,China

Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389
Mobile:86-18669738825
E-mail:Sarah@qdhitrust.com
Web: www.hitrustfert.com           

Tina   (Fertilizers Sales Manager)

Qingdao Hitrust Import And Export Co.,Ltd
Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong,China

Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389
Mobile:86-18661402383
E-mail:Tina@qdhitrust.com
Web:www.hitrustfert.com           

Tracy   (Fertilizers Sales Manager)
Qingdao Hitrust Import And Export Co.,Ltd
Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong,China
Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389
Mobile:86-18678935602
E-mail:Tracy@qdhitrust.com
Web:www.hitrustfert.com           

Jamie   (Fertilizers Sales Manager)
Qingdao Hitrust Import And Export Co.,Ltd

Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong,China

Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389
Mobile:86-18561912702
E-mail:Jamie@qdhitrust.com
Web:www.hitrustfert.com           

Star   (Fertilizers Sales Manager)

Qingdao Hitrust Import And Export Co.,Ltd
Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong,China

Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389
Mobile:86-18660240560
E-mail:Star@qdhitrust.com
Web:www.hitrustfert.com           

Sam  (Fertilizers Sales Manager)
Qingdao Hitrust Import And Export Co.,Ltd
Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong,China

Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389
Mobile:86-18765281571
E-mail:Samyang@qdhitrust.com
Web:www.hitrustfert.com           

Priscilla  (Fertilizers Sales Manager)
Qingdao Hitrust Import And Export Co.,Ltd
Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong,China
Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389
Mobile:86-18653293176
E-mail:priscilla@qdhitrust.com 
Web:www.hitrustfert.com           
Joy  (Fertilizers Sales Manager)
Qingdao Hitrust Import And Export Co.,Ltd
Add:Rm A2705 Top YiHe Int’ l, No. 10 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, Shandong,China
Tel:86-532-85039388
Fax:86-532-85039389
Mobile:86-15053279156
E-mail:Joy@qdhitrust.com 
Web:www.hitrustfert.com